Archaeological site of Nemea, photo by Anastasia Marangou

Discussion with the tradition - Small Orchestra of the Athens State Orchestra

Concert within the events «All of Greece, one Culture» of the Ministry of Culture

The twelve-member String Ensemble of the Athens State Orchestra, under the button of Nikos Haliasas, presents works by Giannis Konstantinidis, Johann Sebastian Bach and Nikos Skalkottas at archaeological site of Nemea, Corinthia. Christina Pantelidou performs as a oboe d'amore soloist.

Tue., 8 Sep. 2020 20:30

Archaeological site of Nemea

Works by Nikos Skalkottas and Giannis Konstantinidis.

Christina Pantelidou, oboe d'amore
Nikos Haliassas

The concert is free for the audience, granted by the Ministry of Culture and Sports.

The only fee is the entrance ticket to the archaeological site (general public: €6, concessions: €3).

Reservation of seat is mandatory.

Reservations can be done at:

Should you need any help to reserve your seat, call us at 210 7257603.