New Search

October 2023

Season Opening Concert

Fri., 20 Oct. 2023 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Season Opening Concert

More

November 2023

Two...

Fri., 3 Nov. 2023 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Two...

More
Music - Poetry I

Fri., 10 Nov. 2023 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Music - Poetry I

More
70 years of the Friends of Music Society

Sun., 19 Nov. 2023 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

70 years of the Friends of Music Society

More
Hungarian E-motions

Fri., 24 Nov. 2023 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Hungarian E-motions

More

December 2023

Romanticism... to the max

Fri., 1 Dec. 2023 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Romanticism... to the max

More
10 movies - 10 decades - 10 Oscars

Fri., 8 Dec. 2023 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

10 movies - 10 decades - 10 Oscars

More
Beethoven... alone

Fri., 15 Dec. 2023 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Beethoven... alone

More

January 2024

Grand Vienna

Fri., 5 Jan. 2024 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Grand Vienna

More
Colours of Iberia

Fri., 12 Jan. 2024 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Colours of Iberia

More
Liszt and Greek Mythology

Fri., 19 Jan. 2024 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Liszt and Greek Mythology

More

February 2024

On the banks of the Vltava

Fri., 2 Feb. 2024 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

On the banks of the Vltava

More
Journey to the centre of Music - the overture

Fri., 16 Feb. 2024 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Journey to the centre of Music - the overture

More
Journey to the centre of Music - the overture

Sat., 17 Feb. 2024 18:00

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Journey to the centre of Music - the overture

More

March 2024

Some prefer it blue 200 years since the birth of Édouard Lalo

Fri., 1 Mar. 2024 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Some prefer it blue 200 years since the birth of Édouard Lalo

More
Fairy tale movements

Fri., 8 Mar. 2024 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Fairy tale movements

More
Janoska style goes symphonic

Tue., 19 Mar. 2024 20:30

PALLAS THEATRE

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Janoska style goes symphonic

More
Music – Poetry II

Fri., 29 Mar. 2024 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Music – Poetry II

More

April 2024

Journey to the centre of Music - Ballet music

Fri., 5 Apr. 2024 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Journey to the centre of Music - Ballet music

More
Journey to the centre of Music - Ballet music

Sat., 6 Apr. 2024 18:00

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Journey to the centre of Music - Ballet music

More
Christoph Eschenbach conducts the Athens State Orchestra

Thu., 11 Apr. 2024 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Christoph Eschenbach conducts the Athens State Orchestra

More
Johann Sebastian Bach, St Matthew's Passion - in motion ΙI

Tue., 30 Apr. 2024 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Johann Sebastian Bach, St Matthew's Passion - in motion ΙI

More