Marina Haralambides, Ilias-Ion Livieratos, Takis Kapogiannis, Vania Papadimitriou, Nikos Mandylas

Postponed: Big projects for small ensembles

The concert is postponed.

The String Quintet, written just two months before Schubert's death, is not simply the pinnacle of the Austrian composer's chamber music, it is one of the greatest musical works of all time. Listening to it is to be taken on a long and adventurous journey you will never forget.

Tue., 12 Apr. 2022 20:30

Parnassos Literary Society

Concert Hall
String Quintet in C major, D.956

Quintarco string quintet:

Nikos Mandilas, violin

Marina Charalambidou, violin

Ilias Ion Livieratos, viola

Vania Papadimitriou, cello

Takis Kapogiannis, double bass


Ticket price: 10€ and 5€ (concessions)