New Search

September 2021

George Enescu Festival 2021

Sat., 4 Sep. 2021 16:30

Romanian Athenaeum, Bucharest

On TourOn Tour

George Enescu Festival 2021

More
Athens State Orchestra's Soloists: In/Exhaling Music

Sat., 4 Sep. 2021 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Athens State Orchestra's Soloists: In/Exhaling Music

More
Festival «MusiKos», a concert in Kos

Sat., 11 Sep. 2021 20:00

Roman Odeon of Kos

On TourOn Tour

Festival «MusiKos», a concert in Kos

More
Festival «MusiKos», a concert in Rhodes

Sun., 12 Sep. 2021 21:00

Palace of the Grand Master, Rhodes

On TourOn Tour

Festival «MusiKos», a concert in Rhodes

More
Festival «MusiKos», a concert in Nisyros

Mon., 13 Sep. 2021 18:30

Nisyros

On TourOn Tour

Festival «MusiKos», a concert in Nisyros

More
Festival «MusiKos», a concert in Rhodes

Tue., 14 Sep. 2021 21:00

Palace of the Grand Master, Rhodes

On TourOn Tour

Festival «MusiKos», a concert in Rhodes

More
Festival «MusiKos», a concert in Kos

Wed., 15 Sep. 2021 20:00

Roman Odeon of Kos

On TourOn Tour

Festival «MusiKos», a concert in Kos

More
Festival «MusiKos», a concert in Chalki

Wed., 15 Sep. 2021 20:30

Chalki

On TourOn Tour

Festival «MusiKos», a concert in Chalki

More
Festival «MusiKos» a concert in Kastelorizo

Fri., 17 Sep. 2021 18:30

Kastelorizo

On TourOn Tour

Festival «MusiKos» a concert in Kastelorizo

More
Festival «MusiKos» a concert in Rhodes

Fri., 17 Sep. 2021 21:00

Palace of the Grand Master, Rhodes

On TourOn Tour

Festival «MusiKos» a concert in Rhodes

More

October 2021

Opening concert for the artistic period 2021-2022: Stepping out into the light

Fri., 8 Oct. 2021 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Opening concert for the artistic period 2021-2022: Stepping out into the light

More
Handworks– 53 unique costumes into the light

Sat., 9 Oct. 2021

Syntagma metro station

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

Handworks– 53 unique costumes into the light

More
Imagination discipline

Fri., 15 Oct. 2021 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Imagination discipline

More
Dark currents - Camille Saint Saëns year

Fri., 22 Oct. 2021 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Dark currents - Camille Saint Saëns year

More
Concert for the anniversary of 200 years since the Greek Revolution

Thu., 28 Oct. 2021

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Concert for the anniversary of 200 years since the Greek Revolution

More

November 2021

Musical highpoints

Fri., 5 Nov. 2021 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Musical highpoints

More
Greek Revolution IV

Fri., 12 Nov. 2021 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Greek Revolution IV

More
Winds’ Dialogues

Mon., 15 Nov. 2021 20:30

The Benaki Museum - Museum of Greek Culture (Koubari str.)

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

Winds’ Dialogues

More
An offering of music and a Musical Offering

Thu., 25 Nov. 2021 20:30

University of Patras / Conference and Cultural Centre

On TourOn Tour

An offering of music and a Musical Offering

More
An offering of music and a Musical Offering

Sun., 28 Nov. 2021 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

An offering of music and a Musical Offering

More

December 2021

Hope of a Homeland

Wed., 8 Dec. 2021 20:00

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Alexandra Triandi Hall

OperaOpera

Hope of a Homeland

More
Piano Trio

Mon., 13 Dec. 2021 20:30

Parnassos Literary Society

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

Piano Trio

More
Christmas concert

Fri., 17 Dec. 2021 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Christmas concert

More
Christmas concert

Sat., 18 Dec. 2021 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Christmas concert

More
Christmas concert at Metro station "Syntagma"

Sun., 19 Dec. 2021 12:00

Syntagma metro station

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

Christmas concert at Metro station "Syntagma"

More
Trio Opus I

Mon., 27 Dec. 2021 20:30

B & M Theocharakis Foundation for the Fine Arts and Music

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

Trio Opus I

More
New Year Gala with the Athens State Orchestra

Thu., 30 Dec. 2021 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

OperaOpera

New Year Gala with the Athens State Orchestra

More

January 2022

DISNEY FANTASIA

Sat., 8 Jan. 2022 12:00

Christmas Theater, Olympic Stadium of Galatsi

Family ConcertsFamily Concerts

DISNEY FANTASIA

More
DISNEY FANTASIA

Sat., 8 Jan. 2022 19:00

Christmas Theater, Olympic Stadium of Galatsi

Family ConcertsFamily Concerts

DISNEY FANTASIA

More
DISNEY FANTASIA

Sun., 9 Jan. 2022 12:00

Christmas Theater, Olympic Stadium of Galatsi

Family ConcertsFamily Concerts

DISNEY FANTASIA

More
DISNEY FANTASIA

Sun., 9 Jan. 2022 19:00

Christmas Theater, Olympic Stadium of Galatsi

Family ConcertsFamily Concerts

DISNEY FANTASIA

More
Sonatas for cello and piano

Mon., 10 Jan. 2022 20:30

Parnassos Literary Society

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

Sonatas for cello and piano

More
Fatal Attractions - 200 years since the birth of César Franck

Fri., 21 Jan. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Fatal Attractions - 200 years since the birth of César Franck

More
Journey to the Centre of Music - The Symphonic Poem

Fri., 28 Jan. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Journey to the Centre of Music - The Symphonic Poem

More

February 2022

Bruckner’s Sixth

Fri., 4 Feb. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Bruckner’s Sixth

More
With Passion

Fri., 11 Feb. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

With Passion

More
A sally into the Baroque

Mon., 21 Feb. 2022 20:30

Parnassos Literary Society / Concert Hall

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

A sally into the Baroque

More
Mantzaros + 1

Fri., 25 Feb. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Mantzaros + 1

More

March 2022

Opera Gala

Thu., 3 Mar. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

OperaOpera

Opera Gala

More
Statement and counter-statement, Stravinsky Year

Fri., 11 Mar. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Statement and counter-statement, Stravinsky Year

More
Violin - viola duos

Mon., 14 Mar. 2022 20:30

The Benaki Museum - Nikos Hadjikyriakos-Ghika Gallery

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

Violin - viola duos

More
Journey to the centre of Music - the Concerto

Fri., 18 Mar. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Journey to the centre of Music - the Concerto

More
Peace and War

Mon., 21 Mar. 2022 20:00

War Museum of Athens

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

Peace and War

More
Clarinet trio

Mon., 28 Mar. 2022 18:00

Acropolis Museum

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

Clarinet trio

More

April 2022

A flame of youth and of maturity

Fri., 1 Apr. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

A flame of youth and of maturity

More
Big projects for small ensembles

Mon., 4 Apr. 2022 18:00

BYZANTINE AND CHRISTIAN MUSEUM

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

Big projects for small ensembles

More
The Athens State Orchestra in Piraeus - 100 years since the birth of Astor Piazzolla

Mon., 11 Apr. 2022 20:30

Municipal Theatre of Piraeus

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

The Athens State Orchestra in Piraeus - 100 years since the birth of Astor Piazzolla

More
Easter Concert

Wed., 20 Apr. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

OperaOpera

Easter Concert

More
Nature in music

Fri., 29 Apr. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Nature in music

More

May 2022

In F major

Mon., 2 May. 2022 20:30

Parnassos Literary Society / Concert Hall

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

In F major

More
«The Apocalyptic»

Fri., 6 May. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

«The Apocalyptic»

More
The Athens Classical Players present

Mon., 9 May. 2022 20:30

The Benaki Museum - 138, Pireos street

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

The Athens Classical Players present

More
Journey to the Centre of Music - The Symphony

Fri., 13 May. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Journey to the Centre of Music - The Symphony

More
Russian flame

Mon., 16 May. 2022 20:30

National Museum of Contemporary Art

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

Russian flame

More
Major projects in a minor key

Fri., 20 May. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Major projects in a minor key

More
Revolutions

Mon., 23 May. 2022 20:30

Technopolis City of Athens

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

Revolutions

More
Everything in the superlative - Stravinsky Year

Fri., 27 May. 2022 20:30

Megaron – The Athens Concert Hall / Christos Lambrakis Hall

Symphonic ConcertsSymphonic Concerts

Everything in the superlative - Stravinsky Year

More
Subito

Mon., 30 May. 2022 20:30

The Benaki Museum - Museum of Islamic Art

Chamber Music ConcertsChamber Music Concerts

Subito

More

June 2022

China Tour

Thu., 2 Jun. 2022

China

On TourOn Tour

China Tour

More